Lauren McDonald Chapter President
Kaylie Porcello Vice President of Community Relations
Lauren Hanusey Vice President of Membership Experience
Emily Lubbe Vice President of Membership Integrity
Karina Olsakowski Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Catharine Argiriou Vice President of Operations
Bridget Montovani Vice President of Programming & Enrichment
Kylie Zarzecki Director of New Member Experience
Madelyn Hertzog Director of Lifetime Engagement
Abigail Leonard Director of Ritual Education
Brynn Dever Director of Academics
Lillian Ciocca Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
Peyton Nelson Director of Administration
Christina Molinari Director of Chapter Property
Ava Lorge Director of Panhellenic Relations
Amy Carvalho Director of Event Planning
Caitlin Ross Director of Philanthropy
Jessica Gross Director of Continuous Recruitment
Isabella La Marca Director of Chapter Culture
Nicole DeDonatis Director of Finance